First finals at Isle of Man Darts Festival confirmed –

The first two of three finals at the Isle of Man Darts Festival have been confirmed. A third singles tournament will be played on Saturday, before all finals are completed on Sunday.

Jason Heaver and Cameron Menzies made it to the Men’s final of the Isle of Man Classic, while Neil Duff and Thibault Tricole compete for the title in the Masters tournament.

For the ladies, the finals are between Beau Greaves and Fallon Sherrock on both instances.

The next tournament is on Saturday like alluded to in the form of the Isle of Man Open which will dictate the last final of the weekend. Click here to view the draw for this tournament.

Isle Of Man Classic

Quarter final

Joe Davis 4-3 Andy Jenkins
Jason Heaver 4-3 David Evans
Cameron Menzies 4-3 Paul Hogan
Ryan Hogarth 4-2 Neil Duff

Semi finals

Jason Heaver 4-3 Joe Davis
Cameron Menzies 4-3 Ryan Hogarth

Quarter final

Beau Greaves 4-2 Ally Smith
Lorraine Winstanley 4-2 Lorraine Hyde
Anastasia Dobromyslova 4-3 Casey Gallagher
Fallon Sherrock 4-2 Laura Turner

Semi finals

Beau Greaves 4-3 Lorraine Winstanley
Fallon Sherrock 4-0 Anastasia Dobromyslova

Isle Of Man Masters

Quarter final

Neil Duff 4-0 Ross Montgomery
Joe Davis 4-1 Kevin Lane
Cameron Menzies 4-2 Chris Landman
Thibault Tricole 4-1 Scott Williams

Semi finals

Neil Duff 4-0 Joe Davis
Thibault Tricole 4-1 Cameron Menzies

Quarter final

Aileen de Graaf 4-3 Casey Gallagher
Beau Greaves 4-0 Kirsty Hutchinson
Fallon Sherrock 4-0 Anca Zijlstra
Deta Hedman 4-1 Lorraine Hyde

Semi finals

Beau Greaves 4-1 Aileen de Graaf
Fallon Sherrock 4-2 Deta Hedman


Author: Samuel Gill


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *