2021 Bank Holidays announced – 3FM


Bank holiday dates for 2021 have been revealed.

There are no major changes to the dates – although Senior Race Day will now fall on Friday, June 11, and Tynwald day will take place on a Monday.

Earlier this year saw the Senior Race Day bank holiday cancelled after the TT races were called off due to the pandemic.

You can find all of the dates below.

***

Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day)

Friday 2 April (Good Friday)

Monday 5 April (Easter Monday)

Monday 3 May (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday 31 May (Late May Bank Holiday)

Friday 11 June (TT Bank Holiday)

Monday 5 July (Tynwald Day)

Monday 30 August (Summer Bank Holiday)

Monday 27 December (Christmas Day, Substitute Day)

Tuesday 28 December (Boxing Day, Substitute Day)

More from Isle of Man News

Source: three.fm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *