Watch coverage from the Netball Europe Open Challenge.

Today’s match schedule:
UK AFNA v Gibraltar, 9am. Cayman Islands v Ireland, 11am. Israel v Emirates, 1pm. Gibraltar v Cayman Islands, 3pm. Ireland v UK AFNA, 5pm. Israel v Isle of Man, 7pm.

For more information visit: https://netballeurope.com

source